top of page

RKD X BIANCA FARRELL (South Australia)

'Jack' book series illustrations

The 'Jack' book series currently consists of two books - 'Jack' and 'Jack Has A Bath' written by South Australian author, Bianca Farrell and published by Vivid Publishing. The books follow the adventures of a cheeky black and white cat named Jack. 

Available for purchase via Vivid Publishing

Follow Jack on Facebook




bottom of page